Contact

Phone: 0536-3158577 3158667

Consulting Hotline: 400-6993-567

Fax: 0536-3158166

Postcode: 262600

E-mail:lqdcly@163.com sddcly@vip.163.com

Address: No. 17 East Ring Road, Dongcheng Street, Linqu County,

About Us

Shandong Dongcheng Aluminum Industry Co., Ltd. is a large-scale professional enterprise integrating aluminum alloy doors and curtain walls and aluminum alloy doors and windows. The company is located in Shandong County, the first Street East loop Chinese aluminum Linqu County Dongcheng No. 17, adjacent to the Chinese Jiangbei biggest aluminum wholesale market, according to the North Jiaoji Railway and Jinan Qingdao Expressway in the south, Wei Tai Road, location, location advantages.
The company has more than 900 employees and more than 160 professional and technical personnel. Covers an area of 200 mu, building area of 50000 square meters, fixed assets of 240 million yuan. The company has mold design, manufacturing, melting and casting, extrusion, anodizing, electrophoretic coating, powder spraying, wood pattern transfer, heat insulation strip, fluorocarbon spray paint and other production lines. From the United States, Britain, Japan, Switzerland and other high starting point, high performance, high precision and high quality production equipment, testing equipment and equipment, the Dongcheng aluminum industry is in the leading international level in terms of technology and equipment. The company has been equipped with three regenerative gas reflecting furnace with the international advanced level of the same level hot top casting machine, twelve extrusion production lines, three anodizing production line, two electrophoretic coating production line, two imported from England yiluda powder coating and wood grain production line transfer, four heat insulation assembly lines, the annual production capacity of more than 5 tons.
Since its commissioning, the company has been adhering to the management concept of "today's quality is tomorrow's market", aiming at building first-class enterprises, guided by advanced equipment and strict management, and equipped with strong design power, good production environment and high technology. The enterprise has passed ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001 system certification, production of "Huayi" brand aluminum, was awarded the "Shandong famous brand", the company also won the "Shandong province civilized enterprise", "product quality trustworthy unit", "China patent Shandong star enterprise" and other honorary titles, is China light products Quality Assurance Center as Chinese outstanding enterprises.
The company "Huayi" brand aluminum with stable product quality and improve the pre-sale, sale and customer service service, win the trust of customers at home and abroad, the products covered more than 20 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions, and gradually enter the international market, some products exported to the United States, Japan, Korea and Southeast Asia and other countries.
Shandong Dongcheng aluminum industry will always adhere to the principle of "honesty, customer first, mutual benefit and win-win, quality industry", and join hands with you to create a better tomorrow.

联系我们

电 话:0536-3158577 3158667

咨询热线:400-6993-567

传 真:0536-3158166

邮 编:262600

E-mail:lqdcly@163.com sddcly@vip.163.com

地 址:临朐县东城街道东环路17号

公司简介

  山东东城铝业有限公司是一家集铝合金建筑型材、工业铝材生产,铝门窗、幕墙研发设计于一体的大型专业企业。公司位于中国铝材第一县山东省临朐县东城街道东环路17号,毗邻中国江北最大的铝型材批发市场,北依胶济铁路和济青高速公路,南依潍泰公路,地理位置优越,区位优势明显。
  公司现有员工900余人,专业技术人员160余人。占地200亩,建筑面积50000㎡,固定资产2.4亿元。公司具备模具设计制造、熔铸、挤压、阳极氧化、电泳涂漆、粉末喷涂、木纹转印、隔热穿条、氟碳喷漆等全套生产线。拥有从美国、英国、日本、瑞士等引进的高起点、高性能、高精度、高品质的生产设备、检测设备及设备工装,使东城铝业在技术装备方面处于国际领先水平。公司现已装备三条具有国际先进水平的蓄热式燃气反射熔铸炉同水平热顶式铸造机,十二条挤压生产线,三条阳极氧化着色生产线, 二条电泳涂漆生产线,二条从英国引进的依路达粉末喷涂及木纹转印生产线,四条隔热穿条线,其年生产能力为5万余吨。
  公司自投产以来,秉承“今天的质量就是明天的市场”的经营理念,以创建一流企业为目标,以先进的设备,严格的管理为先导,配之雄厚的设计力量,良好的生产环境及高新尖技术。企业先后通过了ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001体系认证,公司生产的“华一”牌铝材,被授予“山东名牌”,公司还获得了“山东省文明企业”、“产品质量信得过单位” 、“中国专利山东明星企业”等荣誉称号,被中国中轻产品质量保障中心评为中国优秀企业。
  公司“华一”牌铝材以稳定的产品质量及完善的售前、售中和售后服务,赢得了国内外广大客户的信赖,产品覆盖全国20多个省、市、自治区,并逐步打入国际市场,部分产品销往美国、日本、韩国及东南亚等国家。
  山东东城铝业将始终坚持“诚信为本,用户至上,互利双赢,质量立业”的原则,携手与您共创美好明天。