Contact

Phone: 0536-3158577 3158667

Consulting Hotline: 400-6993-567

Fax: 0536-3158166

Postcode: 262600

E-mail:lqdcly@163.com sddcly@vip.163.com

Address: No. 17 East Ring Road, Dongcheng Street, Linqu County,

Service Commitment

Since the launch of our company, we have established a strict and perfect product quality assurance system and implemented meticulous and scientific management. Every process is equipped with full-time quality inspectors and process supervisors to conduct all-round and whole process monitoring and management for every product. All members are involved in quality control to ensure that there is no quality problem after each product is out of the factory. The after-sale service of our company is directly responsible for the profile sales staff, and the technical support is provided by the technical department.
Service purpose:
Dongcheng aluminum has always been to "honesty, responsibility, sharing, Zhiyuan" for the purpose, focus on the sustainable and healthy development of enterprises, not for the moment of glory, but a faithful; adhering to credit, keep responsibility, "would rather not too difficult for involved, to survive, is the pursuit of Dongcheng people. East city people insist on such an attitude to do things, in such a way to win the trust!
Service commitment:
1. quality on-time delivery, product quality in strict accordance with the national standards GB5237-2008 requirements of the implementation of production, for each batch of products manufactured according to the detection data issued by the quality guarantee.
2., if there are some technical problems in the process of using, our company will give a reply at the first time after receiving the notification. If our company's professional staff is to cooperate on site, our company will cooperate with each other and be considerate and meticulous.
3. if there are complaints about the quality dissent customers, our company will be in line with the principle of customer first, timely communication and proper handling.
Service measures:
Every salesperson has the obligation to sell products after sale, and our company has formulated the responsibilities and quality remedial measures for every department after sale.
1. the sales department will be responsible for customer complaints and timely feedback to company, company to develop solutions and service measures to the production sector, the implementation of customer service service. Quality inspection department is responsible for the quality inspection and supervision work, the production department, technical department according to the solution, and to deal with.
2., collect customer feedback product information timely, identify the situation, analyze the reasons and propose solutions based on the customers' opinions, and solve the problem with the fastest speed when meeting the customer's requirements.
3. in case of the damage caused by the quality of the product, our company is responsible for the free replacement. The quality of the products caused by other reasons will be negotiated by both parties.

服务与支持

联系我们

电 话:0536-3158577 3158667

咨询热线:400-6993-567

传 真:0536-3158166

邮 编:262600

E-mail:lqdcly@163.com sddcly@vip.163.com

地 址:临朐县东城街道东环路17号

服务承诺

        我公司自投产以来,就已建立了严格且完善的产品质量保证体系,和全面实行精细化科学管理.各工序配备专职质检人员、工艺监督人员对每件产品都进行全方位、全过程监控管理。实行全员参与质量监控、以确保每件产品出厂后无质量问题。我公司产品售后服务工作由型材销售人员直接负责,并由技术部门提供技术支持。
        服务宗旨:
        东城铝业,始终以“责任、诚信、共享、致远”为宗旨,着眼于企业可持续、健康良性发展,不争一时之荣耀,但求日久坚贞;秉承信用,牢守责任,“宁肯负责涉难,绝不塞责求生”,是东城人追求的境界。东城人坚持以这样一种态度做事,以这样一种作为赢得信赖!
        服务承诺:
        1.按时按量按质交货,产品质量严格按照国家标准GB5237-2008各项技术指标要求执行生产,对每批出厂产品 根据检测数据出具质量保证书。
        2.在使用过程中如出现一些技术问题, 我公司在接到通知后,将在第一时间给予回复.若需我公司专业工作人员到现场协作的,我公司都将积极配合,予以周到、细致的解决。
        3.若出现质量异议客户有投诉现象,我公司将本着客户至上的原则,及时沟通、妥善处理。
        服务措施:
        每位销售人员对所售出产品都有进行售后服务的义务,我公司为此专门制定了产品售后各部门的 职责和质量补救措施。
        1.销售部门负责及时将客户的投诉意见反馈回公司,公司制定解决方案和服务措施转到生产部门,实施售后服务工作.质检部门负责质量检查和监督工作,而生产部门、技术部门根据解决方案,及进配合处理。
        2.及时收集客户反馈的产品信息,根据客户意见,查明情况分析原因,提出解决方案,在保证满足客户要求下,以最快的速度解决问题。
        3.如因产品质量问题而造成的损坏,我公司负责免费更换.若因其它原因造成的产品质量问题,由双方协商解决。